lifemoreabundantly1

Sharing great deals to help you save

Harris Teeter 5-1-11 (more deals)

Unfortunately I do not have a picture to show this time because it was definitely a great day in shopping at Harris Teeter.  I was watching the screen at the register as it went up to over $40.00. I then thought to myself…i hope my coupons work. Not that I didn’t have the $40, but I was not trying to spend over $10 today!! I paid only $5.26 and saved a total of $47.65. Below is a detailed description since I do not have an illustration:

Item

Original Price

Sale Price

Price after coupon

6pk Propel water

4.79

3.59

1.59

6 – 24oz propel water

1.39 ea

1.25 ea

FREE

Danactive

2.79

2

FREE

2 boxes of Success Rice

2.59 ea

2 ea

2 boxes for $2

2 Ortega Fajita seasonings

.99 ea

0.80 ea

.60 for both

2 Ortega Taco seasonings

.99ea

.80 ea

.60 for both

3 Crest ProHealth toothpastes

4.35 ea

2.50 ea

FREE

3 Oral B Advantage toothbrushes

3.35 ea

2.50 ea

FREE

Tostitos Chips

3.99

1.99

FREE

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

